Delete your GainCurve cloud account

You can complete deletion in GainCurve by opening Settings > Connect AI > Delete cloud account.

If you no longer have the app, email a deletion request from the Google account you used with GainCurve:

Request deletion

We may ask you to verify control of the account. Deletion removes the active GainCurve cloud account and associated exercises, workouts, sets, device records, proposals, sync records and consent records, and revokes GainCurve connections. An anonymised security or deletion event may be retained for up to 365 days. Deleted data may remain in Cloudflare's encrypted recovery system until its recovery window expires.

This process does not remove data stored locally on a device or collages saved to a device gallery.

Read the GainCurve Privacy Policy